Pilot

       Welcome to the first of what will hopefully end up being many weekly entries detailing plenty of topics from each previous week. I will more than likely do some special posts on big topics or specific things that I can’t get off my mind any other way.

         The normal weekly rants will probably include topics like what God taught me the past week in church or personal reading, sports news, movie reviews, updates on my favorite tv shows, occasional music reviews/discussions, and of course a section devoted to whats going on in my life, including funny events from the week and updates on me.

          If nobody ends up reading this, it will at least serve as an online journal that I can go back to later and dig up old thoughts and laugh about it.

   We’ll see ya

Leave a comment